什么是 ICOVO ( Ovo)?

ICOVO旨在成为世界上第一个解决这一问题的ICO平台。 该平台将有可能解决创始人与资金流失的问题。 除此之外,它还将解决由于创始人缺乏兴趣而停止的项目问题。 为实现这一目标,该平台将使用KYC / AML,白皮书版本控制和DAICOVO。

ICOVO平台将把DAICO变为现实,这是由以太坊联合创始人提出的一种保护ICO投资者的方式。 尽管2018年监管收紧,但ICO市场在2018年第一季度达到了58亿美元。它还超过了2017年ICO的市场规模,达到39亿美元。

商业模式

DAICOVO是一个基于DAICO理念的智能合约,由以太坊区块链的创始人Vitalik Buterin提出。 这将有助于确保ICO投资者始终受到保护。 它将通过ICOVO平台实施。 除此之外,AML / KYC将为投资者和项目创始人实施。 白皮书版本控制将使用IPFS,区块链将确保没有任何更改。

Rating

怎么在bluebelt上存 ICOVO (OVO) ?

1

转到 https://www.bluebelt.asia/
并注册一个帐户。

2

您可以将ICOVO(OVO)存入您的Bluebelt 一般账户钱包和交易所的钱包,这两个钱包都使用多重签名技术,以便妥善保管 。

3

您还可以在Bluebelt 交易所上用您钱包的ICOVO(OVO)来交换比特币(BTC)和以太币(ETH )

经常问的问题

1. ICOVO解决了哪些问题?

问题:即使取消或冻结ICO项目,也不会退还资金
解决方案:使用DAICOVO可以进行退款
问题:很难识别诈骗ICO项目
解决方案:ICOVO要求的KYC / AML和项目进展披露可用作判断指南。

2.代币持有人如何获利?

ICOVO将发布自己的代币OVO,可以在我们的ICO平台ICOVO上使用。 OVO有两个功能:支付和实用。 使用支付功能,与购买ETH相比,ICO投资者可以有25%的折扣购买ICO项目代币。 它还可用于支付ICOVO提供的共同工作空间和其他服务。 效用函数可用于行使投票权以提高点击(每秒可提取的金额)或将采购的资金返还给投资者。 OVO代币不具备证券等资产的功能,其分配与ICOVO的利润无关。

What is ICOVO (OVO)?

ICOVO is a new ICO platform that targets the problem of projects stopping due to the lack of interest and motivation of the founders. In order to mitigate this problem, the platform will make use of the KYC/AML, DAICOVO, and IPFS.

The ICOVO platform will utilize the DAICOVO process as a means of protecting investors’ ICO investments. Even if the regulations becoming tighter, the ICO market was still able to reach up to $5.8 billion USD during the first quarter of 2018. It even surpassed the recorded market size of ICOs during the previous year which only reached 3.9 billion dollars.

Business Models

Proposed by the Ethereum founder Vitalik Buterin, the DAICO idea became the inspiration of the DAICOVO smart contract. It ensures and guarantees that ICO investors’ funds are protected at all times. It’s implementation is done via the ICOVO platform. AML-KYC procedures will be done on investors and project founders. To ensure there are no alterations, IPFS (interplanetary file system) as well as blockchain technology will be used to store whitepaper versions.

Rating

How to Deposit ICOVO (OVO) with Bluebelt

1Go to https://www.bluebelt.asia/
and Register for an Account

2You can deposit your ICOVO tokens (OVO) into your Bluebelt General Account wallet and Exchange wallet, both of which use multisignature technology, for safekeeping

3You can also trade your Exchange wallet’s ICOVO (OVO) with Bitcoin (BTC) and Ether (ETH) on Bluebelt Exchange

Frequently Asked Questions

1. What are some of the problems do ICOVO solve?

Problem: Funds cannot be retrieved even when the ICO project is cancelled or left inactive.
Solution: DAICOVO allows users to control the funds and make a vote of confidence on the ICO project.
Problem: It is hard for many investors to distinguish scam ICO projects from legitimate ones.
Solution: ICOVO uses KYC-AML procedures and project progress as it means of judgement in identifying scam ICO projects

2.How will the token holders profit?

Since ICOVO will issue its own token –OVO– it can be directly used inside the ICO platform for payment and utility purposes. For payment options, investors are privileged to buy ICO project tokens with a 25% discount. The investors can also use it to pay for the other services offered by ICOVO. On the other hand, its utility function allows it to be used on voting rights for raising the amount that can be withdrawn per second is known as the Tap. It can also be a means of returning a procured fund to the investor who has invested it.