我们公司在10多个国家拥有并经营子公司,主要在亚洲。 我们公司的一个主要特点就是我们通过子公司处理法定货币。

我们希望将来能够处理多个ICO。 此外,我们希望处理多个亚洲ICO。

我们认为ICO是良好的融资方式。 人们可以在规划阶段筹集资金。 此外,所述融资不是作为股票期权,而只是作为使用费的首付。 我们认为它与众筹非常相似,唯一的区别是贴现率根据您何时提款而变化很大,而且价格波动直至完成。 根据收费上涨,价格将与所处理服务的价值成正比波动。

此外,由于支付的金额成为有资格进行交易的代币,当转移的预期价值优异时,这反过来成为增加参与者数量的机制。

由于更高的预期价格上涨,ICO也可能过热和欺诈,由于缺乏监控系统,这些都是非常大的问题

and monitor and operate them prope

但是,当您承担上述风险并正确监控和操作时,我们认为这是一个应该被越来越多地利用的好工具。

特别是,为了在美国和中国等地区获得市场份额,这两个地区都拥有令人难以置信的IT基础设施,因此从初始阶段获得足够的资金对我们来说非常重要。 与其他公司相比,韩国和日本的IT公司仅占据全球范围内的微小存在。 我们认为,这些国家之间的差异在于一开始就缺乏初始投资。 东南亚的IT公司甚至比韩国和日本的公司还要小,因此无法与仅获得本地资金竞争。 虽然没有看到全球市场是一个问题,但我们认为,更大的问题是他们缺乏初始资金。

and monitor and operate them prope

ICO是一个重大改变这些问题的机会。 这是一个获得大笔资金的机会,它是一种工具,可以培养企业了解大局的能力。 当然存在许多问题,例如需要在未来将代币本身转换为发行人股份以及消除我们今天面临的各种问题,但这种工具可能创造的可能性无可否认是革命性的。

我们是一家总部位于亚洲的贸易公司,主要面向亚洲市场。 我们相信亚洲最终应该能够蓬勃发展。 我们希望帮助韩国,日本,台湾,香港,泰国,越南,印度尼西亚,马来西亚,缅甸,柬埔寨,孟加拉国和许多其他亚洲国家的人们为他们提供资金,使他们在全球市场上具有竞争力。

此外,我们将开发将代币转移到股票的新机制。

解放亚洲

数字革命通过个人移动设备向大众传播信息。 然而,为全球生存而战的亚洲战士的解放尚未实现。 我们的目标是利用ICO解放这些亚洲战士,使他们获得在全球经济中蓬勃发展的竞争力。

Our company owns and operates subsidiaries in more than 10 countries, mainly in Asia. A main characteristic of our company is that we handle fiat currency through our subsidiaries.

We are looking to handle multiple ICOs in the future. Moreover, we would like to handle multiple Asian ICOs.

We believe that ICOs are good modes for financing. One can raise funds at the planning stage. Moreover, said financing is not as a stock option, but simply as a down payment of a usage fee. We believe that it is very similar to crowdfunding, the only difference being that the discount rate varies greatly depending on when you make a withdrawal, and that the price fluctuates until completion. And the price will fluctuate in direct proportion to the value of the service that is handled, based on rising fees.

Furthermore, since money paid in becomes tokens that are eligible for trading with, when the expected value of transfer is excellent, this in turn becomes a mechanism to increase the number of participants.

It is also true that ICOs can be overheated and fraudulent due to greater expected price increases, which are all very big problems due to the lack of monitoring systems.

and monitor and operate them prope

However, when you take into the risks mentioned above, and monitor and operate them properly, we believe that this is a great tool that should be utilized more and more.

Especially, in order to gain market share in localities such as the United States and China, both of which have incredible IT infrastructures, it is important for us to have an adequate amount of funds from the initial stage. Compared with others, Korean and Japanese IT companies occupy merely tiny presences on a global scale. We believe that the difference between these nations is the lack of initial investment that occurs in the beginning. IT companies in South East Asia are even smaller than those in Korea and Japan and thus cannot compete with having access to only local funds. While not seeing the global market in the first place is surely an issue, the greater issue, we believe, is their lack of initial funding.

and monitor and operate them prope

The ICO is a chance to significantly change these problems. It is an opportunity to secure large sums of money, and it is a tool that will foster the ability for businesses to see the big picture. Of course there are many problems, such as the need to transform the tokens themselves into issuer shares in the future as well as eliminating various problems we face today, but the possibilities that this tool could create is undeniably something revolutionary.

We are a trading company based in Asia, catering mainly to the Asian market. We believe that Asia should finally be able to flourish. We want to help those in South Korea, Japan, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Thailand, Vietnam, Indonesia, Malaysia, Myanmar, Cambodia, Bangladesh and many other Asian nations procure funding for them to be competitive in the global market.

Furthermore, we will be developing new mechanisms for transferring tokens to shares.

Liberate Asia

The digital revolution has liberated information to the masses through personal mobile devices. However, the liberation of Asian warriors fighting for their global survival has yet to be fulfilled. Our goal is to use ICOs to liberate these Asian warriors, so that they gain the competitiveness to flourish in the global economy.