什么是Spindle (SPD)?

SPINDLE是在基于区块链的投资/资产管理平台SPINDLE上使用的实用程序代币,SPINDLE旨在充当网关,创建对各种投资选项的访问。

它旨在提供一个全面的空间,使每个人,无论他们的背景和经验如何,都能独立参与主动投资。 SPINDLE使用区块链技术通过加密货币记录运营商的计划,历史和绩效,因此客户可以根据该信息判断投资选项。

商业模式

SPINDLE利用ZETA,这是一系列实现的程序,实现了SPINDLE倡导的人类创造。 它分为四个不同的阶段:第一阶段:监测和报告阶段,第二阶段:独特的分布式阶段,第三阶段:分布式信用评分系统,第四阶段:信用自治。

Rating

经常问的问题

1. 什么是Zeta平台?

ZETA是一系列实现的程序,实现了自主人类的创造。 ZETA是一个监控和报告服务平台,利用BLACK STAR 集团目前正在开发的区块链技术。 ZETA为加密货币交易所,加密对冲基金和加密货币投资者提供优质服务。

2. Spindle提供哪些产品和服务?

该平台将允许任何个人和公司实体使用Spindle应用程序投资加密货币对冲基金和/或ICO。 此外,SPA将通过开放式和封闭式论坛为Spindle的加密货币持有者和前面提到的各种投资机构进行沟通。

What is Spindle (SPD)?

SPINDLE is a utility token primarily used for blockchain-based investment funds. The SPD token serves as a key to a variety of investment management opportunities provided by fund operators.

Its aims to create a comprehensive platform where everyone can proactively invest regardless of his or her expertise and knowledge in investing. SPINDLE will track fund operators’s plans, performance, and history through the use of the blockchain technology so customers can choose among them using the available information.

Business Models

SPINDLE uses the ZETA function to qualify trading behavior of users and operators. It is categorized into four different stages which are Monitoring and Reporting Stage, Unique Distribution Stage, Distributed Credit Scoring System, and the Credit Autonomy Stage.

Rating

Frequently Asked Questions

1. What is Zeta platform?

The Zeta platform is made from implemented programs that are primarily aimed at monitoring and reporting services via the blockchain technology that is currently managed and developed by the Black Star Group.

2. What products and services does Spindle offer?

Spindle offers the ZETA platform for crypto investment funds through the use of the SPINDLE app. It also enables an open and closed-form communication through forums for current users of the SPINDLE cryptocurrency.